Last day of head start…

I blinked and I suddenly had children going into “big kid school”

My son is entering the scary world of kindergarten and my daughter pre-k. I almost cried today watching him say goodbye to all the amazing teachers he has had since he was a baby! Head start is a wonderful program for children and I am blessed that they took care of my children! Now, on to terrorize another school! 

#letsdothis #imcryingwhiletypingthis #kidsmademesappy #igottagetmyshittogether 

Leave a Reply

